Phone: 608.244.6207
Results of the Delegate and Alternate Delegate Election
Updated On: Mar 29, 2021

As shown below on the Local Union Ballot Tally Certification; the Membership has elected the following individuals as delegates to the 2021 IBT Convention:

  • Wayne Schultz
  • David Brugger 
  • Larry Wedan
  • William Roeth
  • Tom Hoffman

The following individuals have been elected as alternate delegates to the 2021 IBT Convention:

  • Craig Hrubes
  • Steve Rhode

Contact Info
Teamsters Union Local No. 695
1314 N. Stoughton Road
Madison, Wisconsin 53714

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.